Page background
Hawaii Association of Health Plans

The Hawaii Association of Health Plans

HAHP provides valuable information to Hawaii health care consumers, legislators, and the media, including contact information for HAHP's member organizations and information on current health care issues.

Contact Information
Privacy Policy

Contact Information

 

For more information about specific HAHP member organizations, please contact the following individuals.

AlohaCare
Paula Arcena
Director of Public Policy
Phone: (808) 973-6426
Fax: (808) 973-0203
Email: parcena@alohacare.org

HMAA
John Henry Felix
Chief Executive Officer & Chairman of the Board
Email: felix@hmaahawaii.com

HMSA 
Jennifer Diesman
Vice President, Government Relations
818 Keeaumoku Street Honolulu, HI 96814
Phone: (808) 948-5459
Email: Jennifer_Diesman@hmsa.com

HWMG 
Laurie Jim  
Chief Financial Officer 
Phone: (808) 591-0088  
Fax: (808) 791-7682
Email: ljim@hwmg.org

Kaiser Permanente
Laura M. Lott
Public Relations
Phone: (808) 432-5916
Mobile: (808) 268-9006
Email: Laura.M.Lott@kp.org

MDX Hawaii
Scott Whiting
Hawaii Market President
Phone: (808) 522-7500
Fax: (808) 522-8609
Email: Scott.Whiting@mdxhawaii.com

‘Ohana Health Plan
Wendy Morriarty
State President
Phone: (808) 675-7334
Email: wendy.morriarty@wellcare.com

United Healthcare (UHC)
David Heywood
Executive Director - Hawaii Region
Phone: (808) 543-2083
Fax: (808) 543-2010
Email: david_w_heywood@uhc.com

University Health Alliance (UHA)
Howard Lee
Chief Executive Officer
Email: hlee@uhahealth.com